jump to navigation

Clueless girls and my ex. March 21, 2011

Posted by Dengke in Uncategorized.
trackback

Once in a while I see my ex-girlfriend’s posts in my newsfeed. She’s still clueless as ever, still chasing after the hot rich men. Even if she’s not with any now, you know she wants it. I call her clueless now after chatting to one of Jenny’s friend’s one day. His name is Zac, 28 years old and sophisticated as I would call it. Knows his restaurants and wine, and likes his women to appreciate the finer aspects of food and wine as well. We met one day while visiting Jenny at rehab. That was when she had broken her leg.

Anyway, Zac had once dated a younger girl who he took out for lobster. She ate it and after that all she could think about was dessert. Bad impression for him. Somehow we got on the topic of girls that were clueless in life. Ones that cared only for materialism. Impressed by cars money. that kind of stuff, but not really aiming or interested in anything else. Simply put, clueless, and this I found, was a wonderful descriptor of Joyce.

On her wall today I found this conversation with a boy that must be all hung over her and believing that he loves her. They call each other bro but you can tell, it hurts him just a little every time she calls him that. The effort he puts in to continue the conversation and to make it interesting is blindingly obvious – at least to me. Give it up fool! You think she’s your friend but she’s not. She only likes talking to you cos you pump up her ego. Is it really worth all that effort for really nothing?

Looking at him I find him a bit of a sad soul. I pity him. Cos I was once in his position.

Boy am I glad that relationship ended. I’m so thankful now that  it ended as fast as it did. I suppose I should at least thank her for that.

I am at least a little curious as what kind of person she’ll end up with in the end. Maybe I’ll find out again when the posts appear once in a while in my newsfeed as the years go on.

Leonie Thai

i want a man like Daniel Henney…i will rip off his cothes and…*wink wink*

Yesterday at 9:30pm · ·

    •  

      Minh Vu got some dirty imagination there…………. 

      Yesterday at 10:14pm ·
    •  

      Leonie Thai hahahahah cant blame me….hes so SEXY!!!! 

      46 minutes ago ·
    •  

      Minh Vu so girls do harvest weird imaginations…. thought guys were pretty bad^___^ 

      44 minutes ago ·
    •  

      Leonie Thai LOL not sure about other girls but i do go WILD about sexy men…..LOL 

      43 minutes ago ·
    •  

      Minh Vu Wat???? so in other words if u see a gud lookin guy……. u would stalk him??????? 

      42 minutes ago ·
    •  

      Leonie Thai hell yeah…any problem with that? 

      41 minutes ago ·
    •  

      Minh Vu yeh i do.^___^ 

      40 minutes ago ·
    •  

      Minh Vu wanna know y????? 

      35 minutes ago ·
    •  

      Leonie Thai LOL cos i didnt count you in? 

      35 minutes ago ·
    •  

      Leonie Thai dw ill save you a hottie man next time 

      34 minutes ago ·
    •  

      Minh Vu no i’m too hot for u 

      34 minutes ago · · 1 person
    •  

      Minh Vu but no 

      34 minutes ago ·
    •  

      Minh Vu coz u shud be concentrating on theo not guys^___^ 

      34 minutes ago ·
    •  

      Leonie Thai LOL YOU’RE TOO HOT FOR ME….????/ 

      33 minutes ago ·
    •  

      Minh Vu yeh u can’t handle 

      33 minutes ago ·
    •  

      Minh Vu me!!!!!!!!!!!^____^ 

      33 minutes ago ·
    •  

      Leonie Thai pls…bro!!! I rather marry an OLD man 

      32 minutes ago ·
    •  

      Minh Vu then go ahead….. but if u like wrinkly old saggy muscles feel free 

      31 minutes ago ·
    •  

      Leonie Thai hahahahahahah…yeah i dont mind. as long as he pays for my BLACK AMERICAN EXPRESS credit card bills then age and looks not a big deal to me. LOL 

      30 minutes ago ·
    •  

      Minh Vu well thank God i’m a guy coz i’m not into grannues 

      30 minutes ago ·
    •  

      Minh Vu well gud luck findin a rich old man with Hot, sexy body 

      29 minutes ago ·
    •  

      Minh Vu coz ur living a fairylan 

      29 minutes ago ·
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

